Internet Posting Requirements for Political Subdivisions

Mailing Address of Political Subdivision:	Telephone Number:	E-Mail Address:
100 West 4 th St., Ste. 104 Baird, TX 79504	325-854-5815	clerk.info@callahancounty.org

Elected Officers of Political Subdivision	Year Elected Officer's Term Expires
G. Scott Kniffen – County Judge	2022
Harold Hicks – Commissioner Precinct 1	2020
Bryan Farmer – Commissioner Precinct 2	2022
Tom Windham – Commissioner Precinct 3	2020
Erwin Clark – Commissioner Precinct 4	2022
Sharon Owens – District Clerk	2022
Nicole Crocker – County Clerk	2022
Terry Joy – Sheriff	2020
Shane Deel – County Attorney	2020
Jan Windham – County Treasurer	2022
Tammy Walker – Tax Assessor-Collector	2020
Tom Rumfield – Justice of the Peace Precinct 1	2022
Steve Odom – Justice of the Peace Precinct 3	2022
Burlie Taylor – Justice of the Peace Precinct 4	2022
Ed Duncan – Constable Precinct 4	2020
Angie Campbell- Republican County Chairman	2020
Mary Melton- Democratic County Chairman	2020

Date of Next Officer Election	Location of Next Officer Election
March 3, 2020	100 West 4 th St., Ste. 104, Baird, TX

Candidate Eligibility Requirements	Deadline to File Candidate Application	
https://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/	December 9, 2019	
candidates/guide/2020/index.shtml		